Ӱ

Ӱ technician

Ӱ Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews

At Ӱ Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they value the fast response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Ӱ Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Ӱ Heating & Air Conditioning

Jun 15, 2024

Pablo was on time and GREAT

Mark Terlep

R & M Climate Control Ӱ

Jun 15, 2024

Ryan was great and very helpful. He fixed out the unit quickly.

Jessica Tarwater

Peachtree Ӱ

Jun 15, 2024

2024 update to review below: We continue to use Peachtree Ӱ, now 20 year customer! The previous technician sadly is no longer with the company, but our new technician, Onesmus, is great - very skilled, thorough, professional, punctual, courteous, respectful of our home, and very kind and thoughtful. We continue to say highly recommended! I have used this company for over 15 years. Scott Rogers is an incredible technician - highly skilled and knowledgeable, very thorough, professional, punctual, courteous and one of the nicest people you will ever meet. Highly recommended!

Sylvie Motz

Midland Air Ӱ

Jun 15, 2024

Tavin came and helped me out a lot! Thank you!

Whitney King

Levy & Son Ӱ

Jun 15, 2024

I hate the cost for only 30 minutes of work, but Cameron Murphy was great! I know that's not on him, and he's only here to do his job. 385 dollars to clean a sewer line is a little much. I will continue to use you guys because your employees create a great experience and great conversation. Thanks, Cameron Murphy!!! Be Cool!!!

Chad Fitzgerald

CroppMetcalfe

Jun 15, 2024

Elizabeth Parsons

CroppMetcalfe

Jun 15, 2024

Britt D

BW/Cook Ӱ

Jun 15, 2024

Denis and Kirk were great coming to tune up my AC before summer! They even patiently waited while my thermostat updated 🤦‍♀️. Will be happy to work with them in the future!

Kari Sears

Aramendia Plumbing, Heating and Air

Jun 15, 2024

Kenneth was professional, knowledgeable, honest, and took pride in his work. I will use this company again in the future!

Derrick Brown

Barlow Ӱ

Jun 15, 2024

I called when our AC was bellowing warm air. Trent came out and did a EXCELLENT job. I highly recommend them.

Erik Christensen

Request Service Today!

© 2024 Ӱ, Ӱ Heating & Air Conditioning, and the Ӱ logo and design are registered trademarks of Ӱ LLC and used under license by SE Canada Inc. All Rights Reserved. *Not applicable to the Advantage Program. See your signed Advantage Program Agreement for full details and exclusions. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is subject to certain restrictions and limitations as set forth in the applicable Terms and Conditions.